I will design Your Vector Print Ready Business Card In less than 6 hours for $5

Codigix_Biz_Card-MockUp-PREVIEW

you are looking for some one to create a PROFESSIONAL business card for your business or activity?

your are exactly in the rigth place

I NEED:

  • company name
  • tagline (optional)
  • logo (height resolution recommended)
  • phone number
  • address
  • facebook & twitter(optional)

…..

What you will get for 5$

  • Quality Designs
  • professional result
  • High Resolution
  • png & pdf files
  • Unlimited revisions

Look forward to work with you! =)

PS :If you have any questions feel free to ask.

 I am available 24/24 hours 7/7 day.

Delivery other format Check out my Gig Extras.

I work to pay my school fees. I will work professionally to your satisfaction.Thank you.

ORDER NOW

Leave a Reply

